饼干和隐私权

本网站不被Plus500CY经营有限公司(「我们,我们或我们的“)。我们的政策是遵守信息保密和个人隐私。我们还通过包含在个人资料(个人保护)2001年法和欧盟的电子隐私指令的处理原则的约束。本隐私政策声明概述了我们如何管理和保护您提供给我们,并保存有关客户的个人信息(以下简称“政策”)。通过访问我们的网站和使用我们的服务,您同意本政策是不言而喻的。

本政策将不时检讨,以考虑改变我们的业务或做法,进一步,以确保它保持适当的法律,技术和商业环境的任何变化。持有的任何信息将由我们最新的政策约束。下载Plus500交易平台是接受您对我们的隐私保护和Cookie政策。

我们收集哪些信息?

您向我们提供通过账户申请过程中您的个人信息,这要求我们必须留住。我们还坚持为您的交易活动,网站使用和cookie策略(见下文)的结果的信息。当您访问我们的网站或使用我们的服务,我们也可能会记录您的IP地址,您的电脑或其他接入设备(如iPad或iPhone)的唯一标识。对于质量控制的目的,我们可以监视和记录您的通讯。通常,当您同意注册成为客户并使用我们的服务获得这些信息。在Web浏览器cookie的权限设置意味着同意我们的Cookie政策。

我们如何使用它呢?

我们通过以下方式使用您的信息:

我们使用您的个人信息和其他来源为满足法律法规要求,市场营销,管理和客户服务的宗旨,获得的信息,以确保我们提供的内容和服务,根据您的需要和兴趣。我们保证您的信息用于这些目的的合理期限。我们可能需要与我们的服务提供商和代理商分享您的信息。一般情况下,我们要求谁处理或获取个人信息服务提供者承认其机密性,并承诺尊重Plus500CY有限公司第三方机构的许可,并受塞浦路斯证券交易委员会作为塞浦路斯投资公司,许可证编号十四分之二百五十〇调节。 Plus500CY有限公司 – 关于隐私声明和Cookie政策V1 2个人的隐私权,遵守数据保护原则,包括本政策。

我们或代理人代表我们可以:

Ø执行标识, 洗钱和防欺诈检查,并可能会通过您的详细资料到涉及欺诈预防和谁可以使用同样的方式您的信息,检测等集团公司和其他组织(包括执法机构);
Ø调查您的信誉,这样做可以联系银行,金融机构和信贷资料服务机构;

我们可能会使用您提供给我们的信息向您发送短信或电子邮件通信以供您查看,这包括,但不限于,追缴保证金或其他信息。

向我们提供您的个人信息,您同意我们处理您的个人数据为上述目的。您也同意我们传输您的信息,为上述目的,以国家或司法管辖区可能无法提供数据保护作为塞浦路斯同一水平。

保密和个人数据保护

本公司可直接从客户端收集客户信息(在他完成开户申请表或其他方式)或从其他人,其中包括,例如,信贷参考机构,预防欺诈机构,银行,其他financialinstitutions,第三认证服务提供者和公共寄存器的提供者。

本公司持有的客户信息是由本公司被视为机密,不会被用于除与服务的提供,管理和改善,抗连接其他任何目的的钱洗钱和尽职调查,研究和统计目的和营销目的。
已经在公共领域,或已经由本公司没有保密的义务拥有的信息将不会被视为机密。

本公司已披露客户信息(包括录音和机密性质的文件,信用卡详细资料)在以下断路器操作过电压的权利mstances:

○在法律要求或法院命令由主管法院。
○在被请求简称CySEC或任何其他有控制权或管辖权公司或客户或其同伙监管当局或在其境内的公司有客户端。
o要有关部门进行调查或防止欺诈,洗钱或其他非法活动。
o要这种程度的合理要求,以便执行订单,并为目的附属于提供服务的。
o要征信和防欺诈机构,第三认证服务供应商,银行和其他金融机构的信用检查,防止欺诈,反洗钱的目的,鉴定或客户的尽职调查。要做到这一点,他们可以检查的细节对任何细节的任何数据库(公共或以其他方式),以他们有权访问所提供的客户端。他们还可以使用客户端的细节在未来协助其他公司进行验证。搜索的记录由本公司保留。
Ø该公司的专业顾问但是在每一种情况下,相关专业应了解这些信息的保密性被告知,并承诺保密义务,在此也。
o要谁创建,维护和处理数据库(无论是电子与否),提供记录保存,其目的是协助本公司服务,电子邮件传输服务,消息服务或类似服务收集,存储,处理和使用客户信息,或获得其他服务供应商在与客户接触或改善服务的本协议项下的规定。
o要一个贸易信息库或法规(EU)欧洲议会2012年7月和理事会的4对场外衍生品没有二千零十二分之六百四十八,中央交易对手(CCP的)和交易信息库(TRS)(EMIR)在类似的。
o要以提高公司的市场营销等服务提供商为统计目的,在这样的情况下,数据将在聚合形式提供。
Ø市场调研呼叫中心提供电话或电子邮件与调查的目的,提高了公司的服务,在这种情况下,只有联系方式的数据将被提供。
○在必要的,以便为公司辩护或行使其合法权利,任何法庭或审裁处或
仲裁或监察员或政府机构。
Ø在客户端的请求,或与客户的同意。
o要公司在同一组公司的关联公司或任何其他公司。
o要承继人或受让人或者其受让或买家,有十个工作日内书面通知客户。
o如果客户是自然人,该公司将使用,存储,处理和处理由客户与提供的服务有关的提供的个人信息,按照个人数据的2001年处理(保护个人的)法律本公司有义务提供客户端,根据要求,与它保存有关客户端(如果有的话)的个人数据的副本,只要该客户支付的管理费。

通过签订本协议,客户端将同意欧洲经济区以外客户的个人资料的传送,根据个人资料处理的2001年法(个人保护)为上述原因所致的规定。

客户与本公司之间的电话谈话可能被记录下来,由本公司和录音保留将成为公司的独有财产。客户接受这种记录如此记录订单或对话的确凿证据。

客户接受,公司可以管理该协议的条款的目的,从时间到时,请通过电话,传真,电子邮件,或交与客户直接接触。

使用和饼干管理

我们可以通过访问,当您访问我们的网站或使用我们的服务饼干(这是由您的计算机或其他设备访问存储文本文件)获取您的信息。饼干存放小件的信息,如姓名和电子邮件地址。我们能够通过使用网络信标(也称为透明GIF或网络错误)来做到这一点。网络信标不会在计算机上存储更多的信息,但是,通过我们对您计算机上的Cookie沟通,他们能记住我们网站的事情,我们用它来改善您的用户体验。

我们使用功能的cookies来分析访问者如何使用我们的网站,并监测网站的性能和功能。这允许我们快速识别和解决出现的任何问题,提供高品质的客户体验。例如,我们可以使用性能Cookie来跟踪哪些网页最受欢迎和网站页面之间的链接哪种方法是最有效的。

功能使用Cookie由Plus500交易平台,让我们记住您的喜好和识别您作为一个用户,请确保您的信息是安全的,更可靠,高效运行。例如,cookies保存您在您的用户名每次访问该交易平台的时间打字的麻烦,并记得您的喜好,比如哪些语言,你希望看到当您登录。

您可以通过在Web浏览器中的设置删除Cookie的任何时间。您还可以使用Web浏览器禁用Cookie,但如果你这样做网站和其他网站可能无法正常工作,你可能无法登录。更多相关信息,删除或控制的cookie可在www.AboutCookies.org。

本网站使用谷歌分析,由谷歌公司(“谷歌”)提供的网络分析服务。谷歌分析使用“分析曲奇”在您的计算机上,以帮助网站分析用户使用网站。通过有关您使用本网站(包括您的IP地址)的饼干产生的信息可以传送到他们的服务器上存储在谷歌。谷歌可能会利用这些信息来评估您对网站的使用,编制网站活动报告,并提供与网站活动和互联网使用的其他服务。法律要求,或者这样做谷歌也可将这一信息提供给第三方,例如第三
各方代表谷歌处理的信息。谷歌不会将持有的任何其他数据您的IP地址。通过使用这个网站,您同意的方式对你的数据由谷歌处理和为上述目的。

我们如何保护您的信息?

我们采取适当的措施,以确保您透露给我们的信息是安全的,准确的,最新的,只为只要是必要的规定的目的,并按照限制的任何法规。它在安全的计算机储存设施和主题召开程序,以防止意外损失,破坏或损坏。

您有权要求我们持有的关于你(对此我们可能会收取少量费用),并在你的信息的任何不确的资料的副本。请通知我们地址的任何更改或任何其他个人情况,使我们能够保持一个正确的记录。

何时以及如何与我们联系

support@plus500.com:如果您的个人信息发生变化,如果您对我们如何使用您的信息,或希望帮助我们改进这个政策有任何疑问,请与我们连络通知我们。

Comments are closed.

This website is not operated by Plus500CY Ltd. (“we, us or our”). It is our policy to respect the confidentiality of information and the privacy of individuals. We are also... more " /> Cookies and Privacy - Plus500 Review

Cookies and Privacy

This website is not operated by Plus500CY Ltd. (“we, us or our”). It is our policy to respect the confidentiality of information and the privacy of individuals. We are also bound by principles contained in the Processing of Personal Data (Protection of the Individual) Law of 2001 and the EU e-Privacy Directive. This Privacy Policy Statement outlines how we manage and protect the personal information you give us and hold about our customers (“The Policy”). By visiting our website and using our services your agreement to this Policy is implied.

This Policy will be reviewed from time to time to take account of changes to our operations or practices and, further, to make sure it remains appropriate to any changes in law, technology and the business environment. Any information held will be governed by our most current Policy. Downloading the Plus500 Trading Platform is acceptance by you of our Privacy and Cookie Policy.

What information do we collect?

You supply us with your personal information through the account application process, which we are required to retain. We also maintain information as a result of your trading activity, website usage and cookie policy (see below). When you visit our website or use our services, we may also log your IP address, a unique identifier for your computer or other access device (such as an iPad or iPhone). For quality and control purposes we may monitor and record communications with you. Generally, this information is obtained when you agree to register as a customer and use our services. The cookie permission settings in your web browser implies consent to our cookie policy.

How do we use it?

We use information about you in the following ways:

We use your personal details and information obtained from other sources for the purpose of satisfying regulatory and legal requirements, for marketing, administration and customer services, to ensure that the content and services that we offer are tailored to your needs and interests. We keep your information for a reasonable period for these purposes. We may need to share your information with our service providers and agents. Generally, we require that third party organisations who handle or obtain personal information as service providers acknowledge its confidentiality and undertake to respect Plus500CY Ltd. is licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission as a Cyprus Investment Firm with License Number 250/14. Plus500CY Ltd. – Statement on Privacy and Cookie Policy v1 2 an individual’s right to privacy and comply with Data Protection principles including this Policy.

We or agents acting on our behalf may:

o perform identity, money laundering and fraud prevention checks and may pass your details onto other group companies and other organisations (including law enforcement agencies) involved in fraud prevention and detection who may use your information in the same way;
o investigate your credit standing and in doing so may contact banks, financial institutions and credit reference agencies;

We may use the information you provide us to send you SMS or email communications for you to view, this includes, but is not limited to, margin calls or other information.

By providing us with your personal information you consent to our processing your personal data for the above purposes. You also consent to our transferring your information, for the above purposes, to countries or jurisdictions which may not provide the same level of data protection as Cyprus.

Confidentiality and Personal Data Protection

The Company may collect client information directly from the Client (in his completed Account Opening Application Form or otherwise) or from other persons including, for example, the credit reference agencies, fraud prevention agencies, banks, other financialinstitutions, third authentication service providers and the providers of public registers.

Client information which the Company holds is to be treated by the Company as confidential and will not be used for any purpose other than in connection with the provision, administration and improvement of the Services, anti-money laundering and due diligence checks, for research and statistical purposes and for marketing purposes.
Information already in the public domain, or already possessed by the Company without a duty of confidentiality will not be regarded as confidential.

The Company has the right to disclose Client information (including recordings and documents of a confidential nature, card details) in the following circumstances:

o Where required by law or a court order by a competent Court.
o Where requested by CySEC or any other regulatory authority having control or jurisdiction over the Company or the Client or their associates or in whose territory the Company has Clients.
o To relevant authorities to investigate or prevent fraud, money laundering or other illegal activity.
o To such an extent as reasonably required so as to execute Orders and for purposes ancillary to the provision of the Services.
o To credit reference and fraud prevention agencies, third authentication service providers, banks and other financial institutions for credit checking, fraud prevention, anti-money laundering purposes, identification or due diligence checks of the Client. To do so they may check the details the Client supplied against any particulars on any database (public or otherwise) to which they have access. They may also use Client details in the future to assist other companies for verification purposes. A record of the search will be retained by the Company.
o To the Company’s professional advisors provided that in each case the relevant professional shall be informed about the confidential nature of such information and commit to the confidentiality herein obligations as well.
o To other service providers who create, maintain or process databases (whether electronic or not), offer record keeping services, email transmission services, messaging services or similar services which aim to assist the Company collect, storage, process and use Client information or get in touch with the Client or improve the provision of the Services under this Agreement.
o To a Trade Repository or similar under the Regulation (EU) No 648/2012 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 4 July 2012 on OTC derivatives, central counterparties (CCPs) and trade repositories (TRs) (EMIR).
o To other service providers for statistical purposes in order to improve the Company’s marketing, in such a case the data will be provided in an aggregate form.
o To market research call centers that provide telephone or email surveys with the purpose to improve the services of the Company, in such a case only the contact details the data will be provided.
o Where necessary in order for the Company to defend or exercise its legal rights to any court or tribunal or
arbitrator or Ombudsman or governmental authority.
o At the Client’s request or with the Client’s consent.
o To an Affiliate of the Company or any other company in the same group of the Company.
o To successors or assignees or transferees or buyers, with ten Business Days prior Written Notice to the Client.
o If the Client is a natural person, the Company will use, store, process and handle personal information provided by the Client in connection with the provision of the Services, in accordance the Processing of Personal Data (Protection of the Individual) Law of 2001 and the Company is obliged to supply the Client, on request, with a copy of personal data which it holds about the Client (if any), provided that the Client pays an administrative fee.

By entering into this Agreement, the Client will be consenting to the transmittal of the Client’s personal data outside the European Economic Area, according to the provisions of Processing of Personal Data (Protection of the Individual) Law of 2001 for the reasons specified above.

Telephone conversations between the Client and the Company may be recorded and kept by the Company and recordings will be the sole property of the Company. The Client accepts such recordings as conclusive evidence of the Orders or conversations so recorded.

The Client accepts that the Company may, for the purpose of administering the terms of the Agreement, from time to time, make direct contact with the Client by telephone, fax, email, or post.

Use and management of cookies

We may obtain information about you by accessing cookies (text files which are stored by your computer or other access device) when you visit our website or use our services. Cookies store small pieces of information, such as names and email addresses. We are able to do this by using web beacons (also known as clear GIFS or web bugs). Web beacons do not store additional information on your computer but, by communicating with our cookies on your computer, they can remember things about our website which we use to improve your user experience.

We use functionality cookies to analyse how visitors use our website and to monitor website performance and function. This allows us to provide a high quality customer experience by quickly identifying and fixing any issues that arise. For example, we might use performance cookies to keep track of which pages are most popular and which method of linking between website pages is most effective.

Functionality cookies are used by the Plus500 Trading Platform to allow us to remember your preferences and identify you as a user, ensure your information is secure and to operate more reliably and efficiently. For example, cookies save you the trouble of typing in your username every time you access the Trading Platform, and recall your preferences, such as which language you wish to see when you log in.

You can delete cookies any time you want by using the settings in your web browser. You can also use your web browser to disable cookies, although this and other websites may not function properly if you do this and you may not be able to sign in. Further information on deleting or controlling cookies is available at www.AboutCookies.org.

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “analytical cookies” placed on your computer, to help the website analyse a user’s use of the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) may be transmitted to and stored by Google on their servers. Google may use this information for evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third
parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

How do we protect your information?

We take appropriate measures to ensure that the information you disclose to us is secure, accurate, up to date and kept only for so long as is necessary for the purposes stated and in accordance with the any statute of limitations. It is held in secure computer storage facilities and subject to procedures to prevent accidental loss, destruction or damage.

You are entitled to ask for a copy of the information we hold about you (for which we may charge a small fee) and to have any inaccuracies in your information corrected. Please notify us of any changes of address or any other personal circumstances to enable us to maintain a correct record.

When and how to contact us

If your personal details change, if you have any queries about how we use your information, or wish to help us improve this Policy, please notify us by contacting us at: [email protected]plus500.com.






Comments are closed.