كيفية تحديث تفاصيل حسابي؟ لتغيير أي من التفاصيل الشخصية المسجلة في حساب التداول الخاص بك (للظهور في "إدارة الأموال" / شاشة "معلومات شخصية")، يرجى الاتصال بنا لشرح سبب لهذا التغيير... more" />

عملية التحقق من الحساب

كيفية تحديث تفاصيل حسابي؟

لتغيير أي من التفاصيل الشخصية المسجلة في حساب التداول الخاص بك (للظهور في "إدارة الأموال" / شاشة "معلومات شخصية")، يرجى الاتصال بنا لشرح سبب لهذا التغيير وتزويدنا بالمعلومات ذات الصلة، مثل تغيير الاسم المناسب على الزواج، أو تغيير عنوان السكن. ونحن بعد ذلك مراجعة وعمل طلبك وفقا لمتطلبات والتزامات تنظيمية لدينا. للاتصال بنا، انقر على الزر "أرسل بنا".

كيف يمكنني التحقق من طريقة الدفع؟

الأموال المودعة في الحساب الخاص بك يجب أن تنبع من طريقة الدفع التي هي في نفس اسم Plus500 صاحب حساب التداول. وفقا لذلك، ونحن مضطرون للتحقق والتأكد من أنك المالك الشرعي للأموال المودعة لحسابك. لذا، إذا كنت أودعتها:

  • بطاقة الخصم / الائتمان: قد يطلب منك لتحميل صورة / المسح الضوئي من بيان بطاقة / الائتمان الخاصة بك.
  • التحويل المصرفي: قد يطلب منك لتحميل صورة / المسح الضوئي للكشف حساب مصرفي أو إثبات الدفع.
  • حساب باي بال / سكريل: نحن قادرون على القيام التحقق عبر الإنترنت إما مباشرة أو في غضون بضعة أيام عمل * ملاحظة: بعض من وسائل الدفع المذكورة أعلاه قد لا تكون متوفرة في بلدك معين للإقامة.

كيف يمكنني التحقق من رقم هاتفي؟

من أجل التحقق من رقم الهاتف الخاص بك، يرجى الدخول إلى شاشة التداول الرئيسية في Plus500 منصة → "القائمة" → "الحساب" → "التحقق من الحساب" → انقر على "تحقق" الزر أدناه "التحقق من الهاتف الخاص بك" → أدخل رقمك دون رمز البلد → اضغط على "ارسل لي رسالة نصية قصيرة" أو "اتصل هاتفي". يجب أن تتلقى رمز 3 أرقام على الهاتف الخاص بك، يرجى تقديمها عبر نافذة التحقق من صحة الهاتف.

التحقق من الحساب الخاص بك هنا

ما هو مطلوب للتحقق من حسابي؟

هناك حاجة العملاء للتحقق من حساباتهم لأغراض تحديد الهوية والأمن وفقا للعملية العناية الواجبة بشأن العملاء لدينا، على سبيل المثال التحقق من اسمك وتاريخ ميلادك، عنوان السكن، رقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وطريقة الدفع، الخ لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى موضوع التعليمات أيضا قراءة " تقديم الأوراق الثبوتية ".

لماذا لم أتلقى رسالة التحقق الخاص بي؟

اعتمادا على البلد الذي تقيم فيه، قد يكون بإمكانك طلب أنه يتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني للتحقق من عنوان إلى عنوان بريدي الذي عقد في حساب التداول الخاص بك. في بعض البلدان، ومع ذلك، لا يتم اعتماد هذه الخدمة. لطلب هذه الرسالة، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى منصة Plus500، اضغط على "القائمة" → "الحساب" → "التحقق من صحة عنوان" → "أرسل لي هذه الرسالة". إذا كنت لا تتلقى الرسالة في غضون 3 أسابيع، يجب التحقق من دقة العنوان الذي عقد في حسابك، وإذا لزم الأمر الاتصال بفريق الدعم. على الرغم من ذلك، سوف يطلب منك أن تقدم لنا مع وثيقة (صورة / المسح الضوئي من فاتورة الكهرباء / بيان البنك) من أجل التحقق من عنوانك، وفقا للالتزامات تنظيمية لدينا.

لماذا لم أتلقى رمز للتحقق من رقم هاتفي؟

تأكد من أنك لا تشمل سمك القد بلدك

Comments are closed.

How to update my account details? To change any of the registered personal details in your trading account (displayed on the “Funds Management” / “Personal Information” screen), please contact us... more " /> Account Verification Process - Plus500 Review

Account Verification Process

How to update my account details?

To change any of the registered personal details in your trading account (displayed on the “Funds Management” / “Personal Information” screen), please contact us to explain the reason for this change and provide us with the relevant information, e.g. name change due to marriage, or change of residential address. We will then review and action your request in accordance with our regulatory requirements and obligations. To contact us, click on the “Email Us” link.

How do I verify my payment method?

Funds deposited to your account must originate from a payment method that is in the same name as the Plus500 trading account holder. Accordingly, we are obliged to verify and ensure that you are the legitimate owner of funds deposited to your account. Therefore, if you deposited by:

  • Debit/credit card: you may be asked to upload a photo/scan of your card/credit card statement.
  • Bank transfer: you may be asked to upload a photo/scan of a bank statement or proof of payment.
  • PayPal/Skrill account: we are able to undertake online verification either immediately or within a few business days.* Note: some of the above mentioned payment methods may not be available in your particular country of residence.

How do I verify my phone number?

In order to verify your phone number, please go to the main trading screen on the Plus500 platform → ”Menu” → “Account” → “Verify Account” → Click the “Verify” button below “Verify your phone” → Enter your number without the country code → Click on “Send me an SMS” or “Call My phone”. You should receive a 3 digit code on your phone, please submit it via the phone validation window.

Verify Your Account Here

What is required to verify my account?

Customers are required to verify their accounts for identification and security purposes in accordance with our customer due diligence process, for example the verification of your name, date of birth, residential address, phone number, email address and payment method, etc. For more information please also read FAQ topic “Submitting Identification Documents”.

Why didn’t I receive my verification letter?

Depending on your country of residence, you may be able to request that a letter for address verification is sent to the Postal Address held on your trading account. In some countries, however, this service is not supported. To request this letter, log in to the Plus500 platform, click on ”Menu” → “Account” → “Validate address” → “Send me the letter”. If you don’t receive the letter within 3 weeks, you should verify the accuracy of the address held on your account, and if necessary contact our support team. Nonetheless, you will be required to provide us with a document (photo/scan of a utility bill/bank statement) in order to verify your address, in accordance with our regulatory obligations.

Why didn’t I receive the code to verify my phone number?

Make sure that you do not include your country cod

Comments are closed.