这Plus500审查是由团队向外汇专家为那些谁想要知道如何打开这个经纪商Plus500账户进行。该Plus500.com是一个普遍的在线CFD经纪人在英国,在Plus500英国有限公司的业务,并通过金融行为监管局英国商标的功能,它是根据注册号509909调节。 本公司Plus500CY有限公司工作在欧洲,并且被简称CySEC下的牌照号码十四分之二百五十○管理。你这样做不是个人的或有原有资产的任何权利。请考虑我们提出了我们的网站上的启示文件。 Plus500交易平台 在Plus500.com贸易准入是通过一个独特的平台提供。针对可用性,Plus500的交易者可以使用该平台从单一贸易交易展示众多市场。为了提高交易者的交易功能,该平台还配备完全具备众多技术分析工具和实际时间价格的饲料。一个完整的制图软件,以及与交易平台一起提供。对于经销商加入适用性,Plus500.com还提供了交易平台的众多版本。一个基于Web的版本允许交易者以间接的交易市场关闭互联网。对于那些谁需要他们的智能手机或移动设备进行交易,Plus500也取得了介绍这是与Android,iOS和窗口技术的移动设备旗鼓相当的移动交易应用程序。通过Plus500专属交易平台,交易者不仅可以交易差价合约也是外汇,股票和ETF。 账户类型 为了简单起见,只Plus500.com提供了两种交易账户 ,免费无限模拟账户和一个标准的交易账户。打开一个标准的现场交易账户只是必要的€100最低起存款。现在,它正在运行的25欧元新开户一个没有存款奖金。这奖金提供是除了正常的受欢迎的存款奖金从30欧元的最低金额启动并进入等于7000欧元的极端时,对于50000欧元存款奖金。 Plus500模拟账户 在您开立一个帐户,你也获得无限制的准入,以演示帐户,允许你发挥货币练习你的投资。这是,如果你的技能,你有点不确定练习过多的方法。虽然,我推荐先用免费€25个奖金,以资助英寸如果你迅速失去它,你还认为你必需多一点点的做法,那么你应该使用模拟账户。 模拟账户方面都直逼真实账户。因此,当你发现你开始赚钱有了它,你可以安全地移动到投入真金白银缺乏担心你的技能将是不够的。 交易软件 Plus500提供他们的消费者一个简单的和完整的使用特殊的交易阶段和实际的学习软件。它的交易平台牌照朝贸易的经销商在几个市场和完全它的产生提供实时报价。 随着外汇,Plus500客户以及从平等交易阶段,主要受益于由一个股票经纪人的方式消耗Plus500买卖股票,大宗商品,交易所买卖基金,指数和差价合约。 另外其使用的容易性,THI的主要好处的贸易舞台中包含的综合性贸易显示器目前的立场和前面的行业最佳信息显然认为标签,许多市场交易熟练一起。以下软件通过交易阶段就开始参与,但是图表单独出现,因为该软件不会为平等屏幕上多个图表许可证。 这个交易平台起源于4不同版本类型:该类型的一个可下载的版本,可以主动到您的PC或笔记本电脑,一个基于互联网的版本,可以允许经销商使用权阶段从其他PC,版本应用程序使用Android,iOS,智能手机,Windows和以及苹果平台。 Plus500应用 Plus500 移动应用程序可从App Store和谷歌播放下载。这是我惹恼了顶级投资移动应用之一。以前是什么使得它如此过度?主要特点在所有情况下正常工作,而且软件显著易于使用什么无数的选手们的平台。你将能够在类似的投资方式与台式机或PC。我惹恼了移动应用程序也从那里有轻微恶化的互联网连接的地方,然后实现进行投资,如简单地与台式电脑。 网络交易平台 Plus500 网络交易平台 ,这是完全基于网络的交易平台。它并不需要下载任何PC上的软件。这个版本是最好适合谁需要投资,比如用户,与他们的工作,笔记本电脑,或某些其他原因不需要下载他们的工作站上的任何内容。虽然桌面版是背书之一,网络交易平台是绝对不能少得多。 交易市场 您可以交易不同的市场在加500元,这绝对拥有自己反对它的参赛者它提供了可交易CFD资产的数量。 股票 他们有来自包括德国,美国,英国,法国和几个大约20个国家的股票CFD的。因为如果你被拘留的股票份额本身也将获得分红。 股票是由国家适当考虑的,所以如果你需要集中在一些具体地区,它是这样做的实际简单。您可以使用杠杆(高达1:294),它可以让你用小资金获取巨额利润。 外汇 您可以交易货币低传播,而不是任何佣金。充分五十多个货币对贸易。贸易商也有许多非常规交易工具在它们的使用情况,它可以用来在类似的方法经验丰富的专家进行交易。等于1:200的杠杆作用可以在货币交易中使用。这允许你用小如300€交易获得60... more" />

这Plus500审查是由团队向外汇专家为那些谁想要知道如何打开这个经纪商Plus500账户进行。该Plus500.com是一个普遍的在线CFD经纪人在英国,在Plus500英国有限公司的业务,并通过金融行为监管局英国商标的功能,它是根据注册号509909调节。

Featured Site

本公司Plus500CY有限公司工作在欧洲,并且被简称CySEC下的牌照号码十四分之二百五十○管理。你这样做不是个人的或有原有资产的任何权利。请考虑我们提出了我们的网站上的启示文件。

Plus500交易平台

在Plus500.com贸易准入是通过一个独特的平台提供。针对可用性,Plus500的交易者可以使用该平台从单一贸易交易展示众多市场。为了提高交易者的交易功能,该平台还配备完全具备众多技术分析工具和实际时间价格的饲料。一个完整的制图软件,以及与交易平台一起提供。对于经销商加入适用性,Plus500.com还提供了交易平台的众多版本。一个基于Web的版本允许交易者以间接的交易市场关闭互联网。对于那些谁需要他们的智能手机或移动设备进行交易,Plus500也取得了介绍这是与Android,iOS和窗口技术的移动设备旗鼓相当的移动交易应用程序。通过Plus500专属交易平台,交易者不仅可以交易差价合约也是外汇,股票和ETF。

账户类型

为了简单起见,只Plus500.com提供了两种交易账户 ,免费无限模拟账户和一个标准的交易账户。打开一个标准的现场交易账户只是必要的€100最低起存款。现在,它正在运行的25欧元新开户一个没有存款奖金。这奖金提供是除了正常的受欢迎的存款奖金从30欧元的最低金额启动并进入等于7000欧元的极端时,对于50000欧元存款奖金。

Plus500模拟账户

在您开立一个帐户,你也获得无限制的准入,以演示帐户,允许你发挥货币练习你的投资。这是,如果你的技能,你有点不确定练习过多的方法。虽然,我推荐先用免费€25个奖金,以资助英寸如果你迅速失去它,你还认为你必需多一点点的做法,那么你应该使用模拟账户。

模拟账户方面都直逼真实账户。因此,当你发现你开始赚钱有了它,你可以安全地移动到投入真金白银缺乏担心你的技能将是不够的。

Featured Site

交易软件

Plus500提供他们的消费者一个简单的和完整的使用特殊的交易阶段和实际的学习软件。它的交易平台牌照朝贸易的经销商在几个市场和完全它的产生提供实时报价。

随着外汇,Plus500客户以及从平等交易阶段,主要受益于由一个股票经纪人的方式消耗Plus500买卖股票,大宗商品,交易所买卖基金,指数和差价合约。

另外其使用的容易性,THI的主要好处的贸易舞台中包含的综合性贸易显示器目前的立场和前面的行业最佳信息显然认为标签,许多市场交易熟练一起。以下软件通过交易阶段就开始参与,但是图表单独出现,因为该软件不会为平等屏幕上多个图表许可证。

这个交易平台起源于4不同版本类型:该类型的一个可下载的版本,可以主动到您的PC或笔记本电脑,一个基于互联网的版本,可以允许经销商使用权阶段从其他PC,版本应用程序使用Android,iOS,智能手机,Windows和以及苹果平台。

Plus500应用

Plus500 移动应用程序可从App Store和谷歌播放下载。这是我惹恼了顶级投资移动应用之一。以前是什么使得它如此过度?主要特点在所有情况下正常工作,而且软件显著易于使用什么无数的选手们的平台。你将能够在类似的投资方式与台式机或PC。我惹恼了移动应用程序也从那里有轻微恶化的互联网连接的地方,然后实现进行投资,如简单地与台式电脑。

Featured Site

网络交易平台

Plus500 网络交易平台 ,这是完全基于网络的交易平台。它并不需要下载任何PC上的软件。这个版本是最好适合谁需要投资,比如用户,与他们的工作,笔记本电脑,或某些其他原因不需要下载他们的工作站上的任何内容。虽然桌面版是背书之一,网络交易平台是绝对不能少得多。

交易市场

您可以交易不同的市场在加500元,这绝对拥有自己反对它的参赛者它提供了可交易CFD资产的数量。

股票

他们有来自包括德国,美国,英国,法国和几个大约20个国家的股票CFD的。因为如果你被拘留的股票份额本身也将获得分红。 股票是由国家适当考虑的,所以如果你需要集中在一些具体地区,它是这样做的实际简单。您可以使用杠杆(高达1:294),它可以让你用小资金获取巨额利润。

外汇

您可以交易货币低传播,而不是任何佣金。充分五十多个货币对贸易。贸易商也有许多非常规交易工具在它们的使用情况,它可以用来在类似的方法经验丰富的专家进行交易。等于1:200的杠杆作用可以在货币交易中使用。这允许你用小如300€交易获得60 000€交易主体的影响。

商品

贸易与小如100€初始资本。所有极为令人兴奋的商品与被包括在选择,例如铂,天然气,钯,油和金交易。交易者可以使用等于1:150杠杆率,这是实际简单的设置预先定义的损益和损失限额,以帮助您调节风险。

指数

交易规模最大,最普遍的指标 ,例如CAC 40指数,纳斯达克100指数,富时100指数,日经225指数,DAX 30指数和标准普尔500指数与现有指数率。你可以使用高达1:294杠杆收购小初始资本利润最大化。

交易所买卖基金

还有所有的最大公约数交易所交易基金( ETF )的选择,例如FXE,RSX和GDX。这是可能的,以使用率高达1:100的杠杆。

选项

<p>虽然这些都是与不同的态度合约的交易,他们是实际的类似二元期权交易。你有选项,根据您的个人看法使用呼叫/推入选项。没有任何佣金和价差还算过得去。

佣金和价差

没有任何佣金被拖欠上是在做Plus500.com交易。在其位交易商有义务支付其所在交易款项一小幅扩大蔓延。该利差有所不同根据实物交易,从最低的两个点子开始的资产。

杠杆作用

杠杆是可以扩展您的交易的汪洋。在Plus500有50一个极端:1,这虽然比什么是提供与其他许多券商,对于初学交易者,保持杠杆检查显著降低是显著。作为一种新的交易员,并具有500:1的杠杆可以是一种不安全的事情,所以具有用于新颖贸易商一个不确定的杠杆意味着它们能够减少他们的交易的完整的风险。

它被授权并监管 ,在英国受金融当局的行为。金融机构的行为有作为更为严格的金融机构之一的地位。有心灵在Plus500感知它们是由金融市场行为当局它提供的一些索赔的第一£50,000 100%的投资者保护有关资产的威胁贸易商和谐。
据金融行为监管局的客户的钱规定,客户资金在Plus500明显举行,为客户提供额外的保证。

Featured Site

加500最低保证金

Plus500 最低存款活标准交易账户从百欧元开始。目前,加500提供了25欧元,用于新开账户没有存款奖金。

存款及提款

为了获得最佳的部分有几个选择存款和取款 ,它的银行的特点是简单明了的。有基金帐户众多基本方法。

信用卡和借记卡 -通过MasterCard或Visa的方法是开始交易最疯狂的方法。这需要客户访问Plus500收银员屏幕。在这个屏幕上,客户必须提交信用卡信息来启动直接交易。

电汇 -通过电汇收到的押金最多需要3天的时间处理。这个过程很简单。对基金管理的图标,客户点击,选择在向我发送电线线径和点击。稍后完成,Plus500并将具有接线详细信息的电子邮件。电子邮件将提供所有必需的银行信息和最低的存款信息。

Moneybookers的 -这个过程也是诚实的。客户只需点击资金管理图标,并选择Moneybookers的选项。后来输入正确的Moneybookers的电子邮件,一个新的空间,会出现与分配准备授权。

-它是一种新型的除了Plus500银行程序。这个过程是很简单的。客户只需导纳则主要贸易大厅屏幕上点击资金管理的标志。客户选择PayPal和进入量。客户还必须输入个人的PayPal细节。完成后,将出现一个新窗口,就必须在PayPal网站上确认。

阅读关于加500元更多信息, 存款方法或停药的方法。

Plus500登录

如果你想“>登录plus500.com,只需通过点击按钮访问代理低与经纪人签约,那么你可以检查你的电子邮件,并做Plus500登录。

Featured Site

客户支持

它提供了几种语言与实时聊天和其他语言的持续沿着通过传真和邮件的支持。当谈话是不是住在一个特定的时间段,在那个时候,他们可以安静地在整个联系我们的部分沟通。然而,他们不使可用的支持电话,这可能是一个问题,如果客户mislays互联网设施,否则他们的PC,而裂缝交易。

优点

  • 低利差
  • 低最低存款要求
  • 用户平易近人和本能的交易平台
  • 在长达存款奖金7000欧元时,对于50000欧元存款奖金,条款和条件适用。

缺点

  • 没有电话支持

Plus500股价

Plus500经纪人列在伦敦证券交易所上市,如果你想购买Plus500股票你可以看到在伦敦证券交易所Plus500股价。

Plus500.com审查结论

Plus500.com创建非美国的通过简单的向它提供大量资产交易能力使用交易阶段的装置的销售商的直立选择。新型经销商可以利用无限的时期受益练习模拟账户,而熟练的交易者可以征收窄幅的利益,也蔓延在最初的帐户资金交付的显著奖金。此外,Plus500的交易平台提供了交易者将他们的行业在新的金融市场,完全在一个屏幕上的前景。对于网上经纪人完全它使一个最好的选择。不过券商被监管FCA但Plus500使得非美国交易商直立的选择。

我希望这个 Plus500审查它可以帮助你获取有关经纪人的完整信息,您可以使用www.ForexSQ.com作为加500元评审等券商评论的来源。

Featured Site

This Plus500 review was conducted by the team of to Forex experts for those who want to know about how to open Plus500 account with this broker. The Plus500.com is a... more " /> Plus500 Review - Plus 500 APP - Plus500 Bonus - Plus500.com Broker

This Plus500 review was conducted by the team of to Forex experts for those who want to know about how to open Plus500 account with this broker. The Plus500.com is a universal online CFD broker In the UK, the trademark functions under the business of Plus500 UK Ltd and through the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK, it is regulated under the registration number 509909.

Featured Site

The Company Plus500CY Ltd in work In Europe, and is managed by the CySEC under the Licence No. 250/14. You do not personal or have any rights to the original assets. Please consider our Revelation documents presented on our website.

Plus500 Trading Platform

Trading admittance at Plus500.com is provided through an exclusive platform. Intended for availability, Plus500’s traders can usage the platform to trade numerous markets from a single trading display. To improve the trading capabilities of traders, the platform also comes completely equipped with numerous technical analysis tools and actual time price feeds. A complete charting software is as well provided together with the trading platform. For the dealers’ added suitability, Plus500.com has also provided numerous versions of their trading platform. A web based version permits traders to trade the markets indirectly off the internet. For those who need to trade with their smartphones or mobile devices, Plus500 has also made presented mobile trading apps which are well-matched with android, iOS and Window powered mobile devices. Through Plus500 exclusive trading platform, traders not only can trade CFDs but also Forex, stocks and ETFs.

Account Types

To keep things simple, Plus500.com only provides two types of trading account, a free unlimited demo account and a standard trading account. Opening a live standard trading account simply necessitate a minimum original deposit of €100. Right now, it is running a no deposit bonus of twenty-five euros for new account openings. This bonus provide is in addition to the normal welcome deposit bonus which initiate from a minimum amount of 30 euros and goes equal to a extreme of 7000 euros, upon deposit bonus of 50,000 euros.

Plus500 Demo Account

Before you open an account, you also acquire unlimited admittance to demo account which permits you to practice your investments with play currency. This is an inordinate method to practice if you little bit indefinite of your skills. Though, I recommend to finance in with free € 25 bonus first. If you lose it speedily and you still think that you essential a little bit more practice, then you should usage demo account.

Demo account aspects are almost equal to the real account. Thus when you notice that you initiate to make money with it, you can securely move to invest real money devoid of a fear that your skills will not be adequate.

Featured Site

Trading Software

Plus500 provides a simple and complete to usage special trading stage and practical study software for their consumers. Its trading platform licences the dealer toward trade in several markets and for entirely of its produces it provides real time quotes.

Along with forex, Plus500 customers can as well trade stocks, commodities, ETFs, indexes and CFDs from the equal trading stage, main benefit to consuming Plus500 by means of a stockbroker.

Also its easiness of usage, the main benefit of the this trading stage contains in a comprehensive trading display with evidently considered tags on best for information on current positions and preceding trades, along with many market dealing proficiencies. The Following software is involved through the trading stage, however charts appear separately, as the software doesn’t licence for many charts on the equal screen.

This trading platform originates in 4 dissimilar versions types: one of the type is downloadable version, can be initiative to your PC or laptop, an internet-based version, can permits the dealer to right to use the stage from some other PC, versions of App for Android, iOS, smartphones, Windows and as well Apple platform.

Plus500 App

Plus500 mobile app can be downloaded from App Store and Google Play. It is one of the top investment mobile applications that I have annoyed. Formerly what makes it so inordinate? The main features work correctly in all situations and the software is significantly simpler to use what numerous of its contestants platforms. You will be capable to invest in the similar way as with desktop or PC. I annoyed the mobile app also from a place where there was a slight worse internet connection, and then the achieved make investments as simply as with desktop computer.

Featured Site

WebTrader

Plus500 WebTrader, which is completely web-based trading platform. It does not necessitate downloading any software on your PC. This version is preferably suitable for users who need to invest in, for instance, with their work-laptop, or for certain other reason do not need to download anything on their workstation. Though the desktop version is the endorse one, the WebTrader is definitely not much lesser.

Trading Markets

You can trader different markets at Plus 500, It definitely holds its own against its contestants with the number of tradable CFD assets it provides.

Stocks

They have share CFD’s from around 20 countries comprising Germany, USA, UK, France and several more. You will also obtain dividends as if you detained the stock share itself. Stocks are suitably considered by country, so if you need focus on some exact region, it is actual simple to do so. You can usage the leverage (up to 1:294) which allows you to use small capital to acquire huge profits.

Forex 

You can trade currencies by low spread and not any commission. Fully more than fifty currency pairs to trade with. Trader also have numerous unconventional trading tools at their usage, which can be used to trade in the similar method as experienced experts. Equal to 1:200 leverage can be used in currency trading. This permits you to trade with as small as 300€ to get the influence of 60 000€ trading principal.

Commodities

Trade with as small as 100€ initial capital. All the utmost exciting commodities to trade with are comprised in the selection, for example platinum, natural gas, palladium, oil and gold. Trader can use equal to 1:150 leverage, and it is actual simple to set pre-defined loss and profit and loss limits to aid you to regulate risk.

Indices

Trade the largest and most prevalent indices for example CAC 40, NASDAQ 100, FTSE 100, NIKKEI 225, DAX 30 and S&P 500 with present index rates. You can usage up to 1:294 leverage to acquire maximum profits with small initial capital.

ETFs

There is all the greatest common Exchange-Traded Funds (ETF)in the choices, for example FXE, RSX and GDX. It is probable to usage up to 1:100 leverage.

Options

Though these are trades with contract of difference attitude, they are actual similar to binary options trading. You have option to usage call/push options depending on your individual view. There is not any commissions and the spread is fairly decent.

Commission & Spreads

Not any commissions are owed on trades that are made on Plus500.com. In its place traders are liable to pay a marginally widened spread on the moneys which they are trading in. The spreads differ according to the kind of assets traded and start from a lowest of two pips.

Leverage

Leverage is the expanse you can expand your trades. At Plus500 there is a extreme of 50:1, which though significantly lower than what is on provide with many other brokerages, for the beginner trader, keeping leverage in checked is significant. Being a novel trader and having 500:1 leverage can be an unsafe thing, so having an uncertain leverage for the novel traders means that they can reduce the complete risk in their trades.

Regulation

It is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authorities in the United Kingdom. The Financial Conduct Authorities has a status for being one of the more strict financial authorities. There is a concord of mind for traders at Plus500 perceptive they are threatened by the Financial Conduct Authorities which offers investor protection of 100 percent of the first £50,000 of some claim in respect of your assets.
According to the Financial Conduct Authority’s customer money regulations, customer money is held distinctly at Plus500, providing extra assurance to its clients.

Featured Site

Plus 500 Minimum Deposit

Plus500 minimum deposit for live standard trading account start from 100 euro. Currently Plus 500 provides no deposit bonus of 25 euros for new account openings.

Deposits & Withdrawals

For the best part there are several options for Deposit and withdrawal , the banking feature of it is clear and simple. There are numerous basic methods to fund an account.

Credit and Debit Cards – By means of a MasterCard or Visa is the wildest method to begin trading. This necessitates the customer to access the Plus500 cashier screen. On this screen, the customer must submit credit card info to start trading directly.

Wire Transfer – A deposit received through wire transfer takes up to 3 days to process. The procedure is simple. The customer clicks on the Funds Management icon, chooses Wire and clicks on the Send Me Wire Details. Later this is finished, Plus500 sends an email having wiring details. The email will offer all required banking details and lowest deposit info.

Moneybookers – This procedure is also honest. The customer simply clicks the Funds Management icon and chooses the Moneybookers option. Later entering the correct Moneybookers email, a new space will appear and the assignment is ready for authorization.

PayPal – It is a novel addition to the Plus500 banking procedure. This procedure is easy and safe. Customers simply admittance the main trading lobby screen then click on the Funds Management sign. The customer selects PayPal and go into the amount. The customer must also enter individual PayPal specifics. Upon accomplishment, a new window appears that necessitates confirmation on the PayPal website.

Read more information about Plus 500 Deposit methods or withdrawal methods.

Plus500 Login

If you want to login to plus500.com, simply visit broker by click on button below and sign up with the broker then you can check your email and do Plus500 login .

Featured Site

Customer Support

It offers the support through FAX and mail in several languages along with live chat and other sustained languages. When the conversation isn’t live at a particular time period, at that time they can quiet be communicated throughout the Contact Us part. However, they don’t make available the support of telephone, which can be a problem if the customer mislays internet facility or else their PC cracks whereas trading.

Pros

  • Low spreads
  • Low minimum deposit requirement
  • User approachable and Instinctive Trading platform
  • Up to 7000 euros in deposit bonus, upon deposit bonus of 50,000 euros, T&Cs apply.

Cons

  • No telephone support

Plus500 Share Price

Plus500 broker listed at London Stock exchange, If you want to buy Plus500 shares you can see the Plus500 share price at London stock exchange.

Plus500.com Review Conclusion

Plus500.com creates an upright select for the trader of non U.S. by means of a simple to usage trading stage which delivers numerous asset trading ability. Novel dealers can take benefit of the limitless period to practice the demo account, whereas skilled traders can takings the benefit of tight trading spreads also the significant bonuses delivered when initially the account is funding. Furthermore, the trading platform of Plus500 delivers traders the prospect of incorporating their trades in new financial markets, altogether on a single screen. For an online broker totally it makes a best selection. However the broker is regulated by FCA but Plus500 makes an upright choice for non-U.S. traders.

I hope this Plus500 review it helps you to get complete information about the broker, You can use www.ForexSQ.com as source of Plus 500 review and other brokers reviews.

Featured Site